AudioRent Clair AG | Industriestr. 111 | CH-4147 Aesch | +41 61 756 98 00 | kontakt

+
Corporate Events

Are you planning a business event? And you want to ensure that you present your company in the highest quality and communicate your messages comprehensibly? With our know-how in event technology, we can support you in presenting your corporate events. We coordinate sound, light and video technology as well as stage construction, decorations and special effects precisely.

Get advice from our expert team. We are looking forward to implementing your ideas!

SHAREHOLDER MEETINGS

EMPLOYEE EVENTS

CUSTOMER EVENTS & PRESENTATIONS

CONFERENCES & MEETINGS

OPENING AND ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS

TRADE FAIR BOOTHS

+
Public Events & Touring

Sound. Light. Video. – Feel. Experience. See!

The stages of this world are our home. The stars of this world are our customers. Big names such as AC/DC, Sting and U2 count on us as a global market leader in the technical implementation of worldwide concert tours. The appropriate technology for an impressive show:

Regardless of whether it is a small, fine musical theater piece or a large production, we take care of light, sound, video projections and transmission technology.

CONCERTS

FESTIVALS & OPEN AIRS

THEATER, MUSICALS & ENTERTAINMENT SHOWS

SPORT EVENTS

TOURING

 

 

+
Skills & Services

AudioRent Clair was founded in 1981 as a pure “sound company”. In addition to the continuous development of audio technology, AudioRent Clair has developed and established itself in all areas of event technology during its 35-year history. Learn more about the skills and the offer of AudioRent Clair here.

 

SOUND ENGINEERING

VIDEO TECHNOLOGY

LIGHTING ENGINEERING

RIGGING & STAGE TECHNOLOGY

OTHER SKILLS

DESIGN & PLANNING

IMPLEMENTATION

 

 

+
Dry Hire & Sales

Rental ex stock (DRY HIRE)
Are you planning a private event and require professional equipment? We rent high-quality technical equipment from stock at a fair price. You are sure to find the right equipment for every purpose in our comprehensive rental offer.
Please contact Christian Chevillat on:
+41 61 756 99 97 or cchevillat@audiorentclair.com

Sales & Installation
The specialists at our subsidiary M&R Multimedia Productions GmbH would be happy to provide you with advice concerning the permanent installation of lighting, sound and video solutions. From AV solutions for meeting rooms, auditoriums or control cabins to public address solutions for churches or restaurants as well as complete systems with light, sound and video for discos or multipurpose rooms, we support your project from conception to planning and all the way to order and installation. You can find additional information at the M&R website.

Second Hand
As a leading supplier of event technology, we renew our range of rental equipment continuously. We sell used equipment at a fair price. For current offers, please contact Matthias Andrée at usedgear@audiorentclair.com.

ServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServices

AudioRent Clair AG | Industriestr. 111 | CH-4147 Aesch | +41 61 756 98 00 | kontakt

+
Corporate Events

Planen Sie einen Business Event? Und möchten Ihr Unternehmen in höchster Qualität präsentieren, Ihre Botschaften eingängig vermitteln? Mit unserem Know-how in Eventtechnik unterstützen wir Sie bei der Inszenierung Ihres Corporate Events. Tontechnik, Licht und Videotechnik sowie Bühnenbau, Dekorationen und Spezialeffekte stimmen wir taktgenau aufeinander ab.

Lassen Sie sich von unserem kompetenten Team beraten. Wir freuen uns!

Generalversammlungen

Mitarbeiterevents

Kundenevents & Präsentationen

Konferenzen & Tagungen

Eröffnungs- & Jubiläumsfeiern

Messestände

 

+
Public Events & Touring

Ton. Licht. Video. – Fühlen. Erleben. Sehen!

Die Bühnen dieser Welt sind unser Zuhause. Die Stars dieser Welt unsere Kunden. Als globale Marktführerin in der technischen Umsetzung von weltweiten Konzerttouren zählen Bühnengrössen wie AC/DC, Sting oder U2 auf uns. Die passende Technik für einen eindrucksvollen Auftritt: Sei es ein kleines, feines Theaterstück, ein Musical oder eine Grossproduktion – wir kümmern uns um Licht, Ton, Videoprojektionen und Übertragungstechnik.

KONZERTE

FESTIVALS & OPENAIRS

THEATER, MUSCIALS & UNTERHALTUNGSSHOWS

SPORTVERANSTALTUNGEN

TOURING

 

 

+
Kompetenzen & ANGEBOT

AudioRent Clair wurde 1981 als reine „Ton-Firma“ gegründet. Nebst der permanenten Weiterentwicklung der Audiotechnik, hat sich AudioRent Clair in der 35-jährigen Unternehmensgeschichte in allen bereichen der Veranstaltungstechnik entickelt und etabliert. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die Kompetenzen und das Angebot von AudioRent Clair.

TONTECHNIK

VIDEOTECHNIK

LICHTTECHNIK

RIGGING & BUEHNENTECHNIK

WEITERE KOMPETENZEN

KONZEPTION & PLANUNG

REALISATION

 

 

+
Vermietung & Verkauf

Vermietung ab Lager (DRY HIRE)
Sie planen einen privaten Event und benötigen professionelles Equipment? Wir vermieten zu fairen Konditionen hochwertige technische Geräte ab Lager. In unserem umfassenden Mietangebot finden Sie garantiert das passende Gerät für jeden Zweck.
Christian Chevillat steht ihnen gerne zur Verfügung:
+41 61 756 99 97 oder per Mail

Verkauf & Installation
Die Spezialisten unserer Tochterfirma M&R Multimedia Productions GmbH beraten Sie gerne in der Festinsatallation von Beleuchtungs-, Beschallungs- oder Videolösungen. Von AV-Lösungen für Sitzungszimmer, Auditorien oder Kontrollräume, über Beschallungslösungen für Kirchen oder Restaurants bis hin zu Komplettanlagen mit Licht, Ton und Video für Discos oder Mehrzweckräume – wir betreuen Ihr Projekt von der Konzeption, über die Planung bis hin zur Bestellung und Installation. Mehr erfahren Sie auf der M&R Website.

Secondhand
Als führender Anbieter für Veranstaltungstechnik erneuern wir unser Mietsortiment permanent. Die gebrauchten Geräte bieten wir zu fairen Preisen zum Verkauf an. Für aktuelle Angebote wenden Sie sich bitte an Matthias Andrée unter usedgear@audiorentclair.com

ServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServicesServices